Mighty Power

129.00 kr

CD (2011) • Recorded in South Africa • with color booklet


Mighty Power

Year: November 2011
Record Company: little beat records
Producer: Ingemar Olsson
Recorded in
Downtown Studios, Johannesburg
Overdubs in Polar Studio, Stockholm,
Edin Studio, Gävle, little beat music studio
and Beckmann & C:o, Örebro
Mastered in Bohus Studio, Kungälv by Dragan Tanaskovic


  1. Mighty Power
  2. Sun, Water and Wind
  3. Paradise Island
  4. Welcome to Africa
  5. No Need to Worry
  6. Sorrow, Struggle and Pain
  7. Time and Love
  8. Reviving Wind
  9. Fires are Burning
  10. One World


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Mighty Power”

© 2016 little beat music • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • Webmaster : Fariborz Gudarz