189.00 kr

10 songs recorded in 1978 New lead vocals and remix in 2017

8 pages booklet with song lyrics + photos from the recording sessions and events along the way.



Record Company: little beat records
Produced by: Bill Maxwell, Per-Erik Hallin, Ingemar Olsson and Lennart Sjöholm
Year: 1980. New lead vocals and remix in 2017

Drums: Bill Maxwell
Guitars: Håkan Mjörnheim, Ingemar Olsson
Keyboards: Per-Erik Hallin
Bass: Backa Hans
Backup Vocals: Tommy Funderburk, Howard McCrary, Paulette Brown, Vanetta Fields
Frank Ådahl
Andrae Crouch Singers
   Bill_on_drum_stage   P-E+IO+Hans_m_Pinto

Studios: United Western and Paradise Studios, Hollywood, California
KMH, Polyvox, Bastun and St1 Studios, Stockholm
Bohus Studio, Gothenburg, Talent Studio, Oslo
Engineers: Gordon Schryock 1978, Roger Krieg 2017

  1. Vision For a New Way
  2. Nowhere Bound
  3. One Life to Live
  4. God Is Light
  5. No Matter What
  6. When We Get Together
  7. Incredible
  8. You are My Life
  9. God Gives You a Love Song
  10. Home


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Journey”

© 2016 little beat music • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • Webmaster : Fariborz Gudarz